Your Camping Paradis with entertainment

Camping Paradis VAl de coise etalos 109
ping pong at camping paradis val de coise
Camping Paradis VAl de coise etalos 120

Camping Paradis with kids’ club in the Loire

Camping Paradis Le Val de Coise is the ideal Camping Paradis with kids’ club in the Loire. Your children will love the kids’ club, with activities for children aged 6 to 12. From April to September, and during the spring and summer school vacations, they can take part in fun, hands-on activities.

At Camping Paradis Le val de Coise, you can enjoy your family vacation with complete peace of mind.

party logo

The best entertainment at Camping Paradis

Enjoy a lively and convivial stay by taking part in the family entertainment at Camping Paradis. From April to September, there’s something for every taste and age to enjoy at our adult and family events.

Top evening entertainment

Evening entertainment at Camping Paradis is top-notch! From April to September, you can take part in the fiesta boom boom, Camping Paradis’ flagship evening event. A festive, friendly atmosphere guaranteed !
You can also enjoy themed evenings, shows or concerts organized by Camping Paradis. Located in the Loire region, this Camping Paradis with evening entertainment guarantees you a unique vacation!

Camping Paradis VAl de fiesta boom boom
star paradise at camping les chanterlles

Paradis des stars, top evening entertainment

Camping Paradis is the ideal place to spend unforgettable summer evenings. As soon as night falls, the warm ambience of the bar invites you to relax and enjoy a drink in the company of friends and family. Entertaining games and lively aperitifs punctuate your evenings, guaranteeing moments of pure pleasure.

The Paradis des Stars tour offers a rich and varied program to suit all tastes. If you’re a dancing enthusiast, you’ll be able to sway to your heart’s content on the dance floor until 11pm. For those who prefer to relax, karaoke is the ideal place to reveal your vocal talent.

Don’t miss the chance to experience exceptional summer evenings at Camping Paradis! Book your stay now and immerse yourself in the fun and festive world of the Paradis des Stars 2024 tour.

Camping Paradis with children’s playground in the heart of nature

Families with children will be delighted to stay at Camping Paradis. Our Camping Paradis has a playground for children, where they can enjoy themselves in complete safety. Come and discover this Camping Paradis with children’s play ground and enjoy a relaxing and entertaining stay!

camping val de coise children's games
Camping-Paradis val de coise volleyball

Facilities for your activities at Camping Paradis

At Camping Paradis, you’ll find top-quality sports facilities for your activities. You can play ping pong, volleyball, soccer or pétanque on the landscaped pitches.

Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced player, you’re sure to find a partner among your friends and family or other holidaymakers. Come and have fun on the Camping Paradis sports fields!

news camping paradis

Discover the river, our services and our beautiful region:

Camping Paradis VAl de coise fête des couleurs au camping

Votre Camping Paradis avec animations

Camping Paradis VAl de coise etalos 109
pict_11_3 1024x681
Camping Paradis VAl de coise etalos 120

Camping Paradis avec club enfants dans la Loire

Le Camping Paradis Le Val de Coise, est le Camping Paradis avec club enfants idéal dans la Loire. Vos enfants s’épanouiront au club enfants avec des activités pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans. Ils pourront réaliser des activités ludiques et manuelles de avril à septembre, pendant les vacances scolaires de printemps et d’été.

Le Camping Paradis Le val de Coise vous permet de profiter de vos vacances en famille en toute sérénité.

logo fête

Les meilleures animations au Camping Paradis

Vivez un séjour animé et convivial en participant aux animations familiales du camping Paradis. D’avril à septembre, vous pourrez profiter des animations pour adultes et familiales qui vous sont proposées, il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les âges !

Le top des animations en soirée

Les animations en soirée au Camping Paradis sont le top du top ! D’avril à septembre, vous pourrez participer à la fiesta boom boom, la soirée phare du Camping Paradis. Ambiance festive et conviviale garantie
Vous pourrez aussi profiter des soirées à thème, des spectacles ou des concerts organisés par le Camping Paradis. Situé dans la Loire, ce Camping Paradis avec animations en soirée vous garantit des vacances uniques !

soirée11
soirée11
paradis des stars au camping les chanterlles

Paradis des stars, le top des animations en soirée

Le Camping Paradis est le lieu idéal pour passer des soirées estivales inoubliables. Dès la tombée de la nuit, l’ambiance chaleureuse du bar vous invite à vous détendre et à profiter d’un verre en compagnie de vos proches. Des jeux divertissants et des apéritifs animés rythment vos soirées, pour vous garantir des moments de pur plaisir.

La tournée du Paradis des Stars vous réserve une programmation riche et variée, pour ravir tous les goûts. Si vous êtes adepte de danse, vous pourrez vous déhancher sur la piste de danse jusqu’à 23h. Pour ceux qui préfèrent se détendre, le karaoké est l’endroit idéal pour révéler votre talent vocal.

Ne manquez pas l’occasion de vivre des soirées estivales exceptionnelles au Camping Paradis ! Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour et plongez dans l’univers fun et festif de la tournée 2024 du Paradis des Stars.

Camping Paradis avec aire pour enfant en pleine nature

Les familles avec des enfants seront ravies de séjourner au Camping Paradis. Notre Camping Paradis dispose d’une aire de jeux pour enfants, où ils pourront s’amuser en toute sécurité. Venez découvrir ce Camping Paradis avec aire de jeux pour enfants et profitez d’un séjour reposant et divertissant !

camping val de coise jeux pour enfants
Camping-Paradis val de coise volleyball

Les infrastructures pour vos activités au Camping Paradis

Nous vous offrons des infrastructures sportives de qualité pour vos activités au Camping Paradis. Vous pourrez pratiquer le ping pong, le volley-ball, le football ou la pétanque sur les terrains aménagés.

Que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé, vous trouverez des partenaires de jeu parmi vos proches ou d’autres vacanciers. Venez vous dépenser et vous amuser sur les terrains de sport du Camping Paradis !

actualités camping paradis

Découvrez le bord de rivière, nos services et notre belle région :

4.05
Sur 156 avis collectés